Listen to more Simple Minds

40: The Best of 1979 – 2019 is out now featuring all the hits from across Simple Minds’ career including ‘Don’t You Forget About Me’, ‘Alive & Kicking’ and brand new track, ‘For One Night Only’ —

Listen to the complete playlist on Spotify here:

Sign up for news:
Follow Simple Minds online:

Music video by Simple Minds performing Promised You A Miracle. Digital Remaster (P) 2003 The copyright in this audiovisual recording is owned by Virgin Records Ltd

Simple Minds — Promised You A Miracle